Your preferred denim partner

Contacts

Contacts

Head Office in Belgium

UCO Raymond Denim Holding
Doorniksewijk 49, 8500 Kortrijk
Belgium
T 0032 9 237 17 11  
T 0032 9 237 17 00
info@uco.be

Production in Romania

UCO Tesatura
Street Bucharest, No. 351, 080304, Giurgiu
Romania
T 0040 346 40 30 15 
F 0040 246 21 00 24 
ispahiu@ucotesatura.ro

Affiliated with Raymond UCO

Raymond UCO Denim
Jekegram, Pohrkan Road 1, Thane 400 606
Maharashtra, India
T 00 91 22 6152 8323
F 00 91 22 2534 9958
http://www.raymond.in

France
Lady Lane SARL
Mr Eric Sirena
81 Route De Puylaurens
81570 Semalens France
M 0033 6 74 63 67 69
esirena.ladylane@orange.fr

Spain
Blue Trendy
Mr Ernesto Sevilla
M 0034 699 987136
ernesto.bluetrendy@gmail.com 

Czech Republic
Encetex S.R.O.
Mr Jiri Boubin
Fibichova 153
CZ-566 01 Vysoke Myto
T 00420 465423710
F 00420 465423683
M 00420 777 230060
info@encetex.cz

Germany
Kultstoff Textil-Agentur
Mr Detlef Brinkschmidt
August-Kuempers-Strasse 9
D-48493 Wettringen
T 0049 2557 9266377
F 0049 2557 9275818
M 0049 151 42507426
brinkschmidt@kultstoff.com

Mathias Sandmann Textil-Agentur
Mr Mathias Sandmann
Badstrasse 34
D-72766 Reutlingen
T 0049 7121 492099
 F 0049 7121 492018
M 0049 170 8351504
sandmann-textilagentur@t-online.de

Textilagentur Bertram Dausch
Mr Bertram Dausch
Fichtenstrasse 7 D
D-82178 Puchheim
T 0049 89 802760
F 0049 89 8001055
M 0049 171 3612760
bertram.dausch@t-online.de

Belgium
Ms Joke De Waele
Doorniksewijk 49
8500 Kortrijk
M 0032 478 381 285

joke.dewaele@uco.be 

Italy
Mr Dario Arduini
Via Magnolfi 63
59100 Prato
M 0039 393 293 2223
dario.arduini@uco.be

Novelli
Mr Mirko Novelli
Via Bartolini 14
60129 Ancona
T 0039 071 36722
M 0039 348 586 3185
mirkonovelli@mirkonovelli.com

Turkey
Aycoline
Ms Aylin Akyildiz
M 0090 532 361 8806
aylin@aycoline.com

Lebanon
Richard A. Khoury S.A.R.L.
Mr Khaled Ghantous
Imm. Abdallah Khoury
Rue Taleb Hobeich – Badaroo
Boite Postale 116-5016
T 0096 1 386627 – 383431
F 0096 1 386627
M 0096 13 605318
1106-2010 Musee – Beyrouth
habistex@inco.com.lb

The Netherlands

Steur Textile Agencies
Mr Harry Steur
Juliana Van Stoleberglaan 14
NL-6961 GD Eerbeek
T 0031 313 654720
F 0031 313 654717
M 0031 6 53450580
steurtextileagencies@hetnet.nl

U.S.A.
Colman & CO LTD
Mr Peter Colman
80 Eight Avenue – Suite 1807
New York, NY 10011
T 001 212 840 0711
F 001 212 840 0605
M 001 91 72 949373
peter@colmanco.com

STC-QST
Mr Paul Minestrella
1457 East Washington Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90021
T 001 213 7460850
F 001 213 7460865
M 001 310 7390298
paulm@stc-qst.com